play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Gb

At Trade Gb we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Gb

Trade Gb
5
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So good we came back again!

    By Matt B on 26 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Corsa last year, and after an unfortunate accident we came straight back to Trade GB for our next car. Another perfect buy we can't fault a month later! Will always come back to Trade GB for our cars first before even looking anywhere else.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Stevie-Renee H on 22 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second time buying a car from TradeGB. Would not go anywhere else. Absolutely fantastic service, hassle free, and clear communication. I could not fault this dealership one bit. Yet another confident buy. I recommend to anyone - a reliable & trustworthy guy. Thanks Grant!


  • 5

    Top class dealer! Would definitely recommend!

    By Darja K on 20 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic dealer! Just purchased a Toyota Aygo and couldn't be more happy, great and quick service, had the car delivered to my house! I highly recommend to anyone!!


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By Joe H on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic dealer, never felt pressure to buy, great little car really happy.


  • 5

    Top class dealer , great service!

    By Renee H on 19 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a Toyota aygo and I couldn't be more pleased. Very trustworthy dealer and happy to answer any questions. I felt at ease when I went to view the car and felt confident to buy from Grant. I have my driving test booked next month and I can't wait to drive this car! Added bonus - had this car delivered to my front door!! Great value , excellent condition and fantastic service. I highly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    First Class! Great Value! Top Dealer!

    By Hannah P on 31 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Toyota Aygo from Trade GB - really helpful and trustworthy dealer. Very happy with car, great service, highly recommend and would buy again from this dealer.


  • 5

    Trustworthy guy, real competitively priced cars

    By Matt B on 16 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Vauxhall Corsa, no strong sales pitch, trustworthy guy. All cars spotless and clean inside. Great prices, strongly recommend you give it a chance and take a look at his cars! Will be coming back to him in the future for my families cars.


  • 5

    Excellent buy and great service!

    By Rachel L on 13 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from this dealer, extremely helpful and easy. Very happy, definitely would recommend and will buy again from this dealer.


  • 5

    Top marks for this dealer

    By Trisha S on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Toyota aygo from trade gb no hassle great service would recommend them to anyone looking for a small car. It's my sons first car and he's extremely happy with it.


Trade Gb

Telephone:
07702 294510

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Trade Gb

Address:
533b Mierscourt Road,
Rainham,
Kent,
ME8 8QZ