play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Gb

At Trade Gb we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Gb

Trade Gb
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car as described, Happy customer

    By Mackenzie D on 14 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought recently a Toyota Aygo with low mileage from Trade GB and very pleased with the car. From the first phone call the dealer has been honest and genuine, honoring the warranty he promised at the purchase. Would not hesitate to buy another car if needed even though he’s based 90 Miles from me.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, great service!

    By Sidonie P on 14 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Corsa from Trade Gb and it was exactly what I was looking for. Great value for money and runs very well. The service was excellent and completely stress free. If you’re looking for a reliable and trustworthy place to buy a car I would highly recommend Trade Gb.


  • 5

    Excellent Service. Would Very Highly Recommend

    By Shaun Heels & Sarah Goodwin . on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We just financed a Corsa from TradeGB and really couldn't be happier. It was listed for a more than reasonable price and the manner in which the seller helped us with the sale was amazing. When we first contacted him, he was away and he called us back within a few hours. We subsequently drove from North Norfolk to his property and test drove the vehicle. There was absolutely no pressure to buy and he gave us a fantastic price on the part-ex. (The tea and biscuits were also a bonus after the 4 hour drive). Would Highly recommend TradeGB any day of the week * * * * *


  • 5

    So good we came back again!

    By Matt B on 26 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Corsa last year, and after an unfortunate accident we came straight back to Trade GB for our next car. Another perfect buy we can't fault a month later! Will always come back to Trade GB for our cars first before even looking anywhere else.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Stevie-Renee H on 22 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second time buying a car from TradeGB. Would not go anywhere else. Absolutely fantastic service, hassle free, and clear communication. I could not fault this dealership one bit. Yet another confident buy. I recommend to anyone - a reliable & trustworthy guy. Thanks Grant!


  • 5

    Top class dealer! Would definitely recommend!

    By Darja K on 20 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic dealer! Just purchased a Toyota Aygo and couldn't be more happy, great and quick service, had the car delivered to my house! I highly recommend to anyone!!


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By Joe H on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic dealer, never felt pressure to buy, great little car really happy.


  • 5

    Top class dealer , great service!

    By Renee H on 19 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a Toyota aygo and I couldn't be more pleased. Very trustworthy dealer and happy to answer any questions. I felt at ease when I went to view the car and felt confident to buy from Grant. I have my driving test booked next month and I can't wait to drive this car! Added bonus - had this car delivered to my front door!! Great value , excellent condition and fantastic service. I highly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    First Class! Great Value! Top Dealer!

    By Hannah P on 31 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Toyota Aygo from Trade GB - really helpful and trustworthy dealer. Very happy with car, great service, highly recommend and would buy again from this dealer.


  • 5

    Trustworthy guy, real competitively priced cars

    By Matt B on 16 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Vauxhall Corsa, no strong sales pitch, trustworthy guy. All cars spotless and clean inside. Great prices, strongly recommend you give it a chance and take a look at his cars! Will be coming back to him in the future for my families cars.


‹ Prev Next ›

Trade Gb

Telephone:
07702 294510

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Trade Gb

Address:
533b Mierscourt Road,
Rainham,
Kent,
ME8 8QZ